8601 Harford Road
Parkville, MD 21234
parkvillebaseball@gmail.com
Find Us on Facebook

Sponsors

The following businesses are proudly sponsoring the 2017 Parkville Baseball Program.

 

Giant Foods                                        giantfood.com

Kona Ice                                              www.kona-ice.com

Poole & Kent                                      www.poole-kent.com

Jerry's Chevrolet                                 www.jerryschevrolet.com

Liquor Pump                                       www.liquorpump.com

Hollenshades Auto Service              www.hollenshades.com

Metro Truck Leasing                         metrotruck.com

Brian Bunce Barbers                         brianbunce.com

Patient First                                        www.patientfirst.com

Jerry's Toyota                                     www.jerrystoyota.com

Olympia Restaurant                           www.olympiarestaurantparkville.com

Howie's Hero

Fresh Air Concepts                            www.4fac.com

Jerry's Chevrolet                                 www.jerryschevrolet.com

Perry Hall Heating & A/C                   perryhallhtg.clickforward.com

Baskin Robbins                                  www.baskinrobbins.com

Pinder Plotkin Legal Team                 www.pinderplotkin.com

Waverly Brewing Company                waverlybrewingcompany.com

Friends of Vicki Almond                     www.vickialmond.org

Dunn-Rite Automotive                        www.dunn-riteauto.com

Poplar Jewerly & Loan                       www.poplarjewelry.com

Welsch Insurance: Erie                      www.erieinsurance.com

David Ayd Plumbing & Heat              Daydplumbingheating@hotmail.com

Autobahn of Towson                          www.autobahnoftowson.com

Jacksaysyes.com                               jacksaysyes.com

Bullseye Pit Beef & Catering            www.bullseyescatering.com

A & A Trophy House, Inc                   www.aatrophy.com

Parkview Funeral Home                    www.parkviewfh.com

Magrock Electrical Services             Brian.Magrock.Electrical@gmail.com

Ye Olde Emerald Tavern                   www.yeoldeemeraldtavern.com

Execuhome Realty                            keryismyagent@gmail.com

D & L Window Tinting                       www.dltinting1.com

 

If you would be interested in sponsoring a team for the 2017 season click on the link below for more information. 

2017 Parkville Sponsorship

Thank You!!

Parkville Baseball would like to thank the following businesses for sponsoring during the 2016 season:

Hiss United Methodist Church, www.hisschurch.org

Pinder Plotkin Legal Team, www.pinderplotkin.com

Conrads Seafood Restaurant,

Play It Again Sports

Perry Hall Heating & AC, www.perryhallhtg.com

AutoBahn of Towson, Inc., www.autobahnoftowson.com

Poplar Jewelry & Loan (6 teams), www.poplarjewelry.com

Patient First (Campbell Blvd.), www.patientfirst.com

Mars SuperMarkets, www.marsfood.com

Hollenshade's Auto Service, www.hollenshades.com

Jerry's Chevrolet (2 teams), www.jerryschevrolet.com

Metro Truck Leasing (2 teams), www.metrotruck.com

D&L Window Tinting, www.dltinting.com

Liquor Pump

Ye Olde Emerald Tavern, www.yeoldeemeraldtavern.com

Horizon Services

Baskin Robbins

Leo's Auto Inc., www.leosautoinc.com

Athletic Asylum Cross Fit White Marsh (2 teams), www.athletic-asylum.com

Dunn-Rite Automotive, www.dunnriteauto.com

Brian Bunce

Waverly Brewing Company (2 teams), www.waverlybrewingcompany.com

EmbroidMe of Cockeysville, www.embroidme-cockeysville.com

Ravens Roost 136, www.ravensroost136.org 

Law Offices of Alec Frick, LLC

Olympai Restaurant (4 teams), www.olympiarestaurantparkville.com

Larry Schafer & Grandson Contractor, www.schafercontractor.com

Commercial CAD, www.commercialcad.com

DB Technology Associates, Inc. www.dbtanet.com

Bean Sprout Learning Center, www.beansproutlearning.com

Parkview Funeral Home & Cremation, www.parkviewfh.com

Sketchers M.C. LLC

Wild Bill's Apparel, www.wildbillsapparel.com

 

Thank You!

Parkville Baseball would like to thank the following businesses for sponsoring during the 2015 season:

Wild Bill's Apparel, www.wildbillsapparel.com

Sunbelt Rentals, 410-661-0500, www.sunbeltrentals.com

Mars Super Markets, 410-590-0500, www.marsfood.com

Jerry's Chevrolet, 410-661-9100, billjerrys@gmail.com - 2 teams

Perry Hall Heating & Air Conditioning, 410-256-7285, www.perryhallhtg.com

WebbMason, 410-785-1111, www.webbmason.com

Poplar Fine Jewelry, 410-882-7296 - 6 teams

Baskin Robbins, 410-668-0142

Hartwell Engineering, 410-451-7335, www.he-inc.com

Hollenshade's Auto Service, 410-825-5750, www.hollenshades.com

Parkview Funeral Home & Cremation Service, 410-444-4683, www.parkviewfh.com - 2 teams

CFG Contracting, LLC, 443-318-4282, www.cfgcontracting.com - 3 teams

Hammen Electric Services, LLC, 443-506-8603

Pinder Legal Team, 410-661-9440, www.pinderlegalteam.com - 2 teams

Parkville Sons of the American Legion #183, 410-682-4247

JVL Logistics & Consulting, 410-663-4444, www.jvllogistics.com

GEI Contracting, 410-477-6887, www.geicontracting.com

Liquor Pump, 410-668-1820, www.liquorpump.com

D&L Window Tinting, 410-661-6000, www.dltinting.com

Play It Again Sports, 410-882-1810

Berger's Cookies, 410-752-5175, www.bergercookies.com - 6 teams

Law Offices of Alex Frick, 410-832-7503 - 2 teams

Gonce Marine, 443-242-6162, www.goncemarine.com

Gray & Son, Inc., 410-771-4311, www.graynson.com

A&A Trophy House, 410-665-502, www.aatrophy.com

Metro Truck & Tractor Leasing, 301-937-1910

Howie's Heroes

MP Recordings, LLC, 443-790-5630

 

 

THANK YOU!!!

Parkville Baseball would like to thank the following businesses for sponsoring during the 2014 season:

 

Olympia IV Restaurant (2 teams), www.myolympiapizza.com

BlueRock Productions & Studio, www.bluerockproductions.com

Law Offices of Alec Frick, LLC (2 teams), www.alecfricklaw.com

Larry Schafer & Grandson Contractor, Inc., www.schafercontractor.com

WebbMason, www.webbmason.com

G.E.I., www.geicontracting.com

Gonce Marine, www.goncemarine.com

Gilman & Bedigian, LLC, www.gblegalteam.com

JVL Logistic & Consulting, www.jvllogistics.com

Commercial Cad, Inc., www.commercialcad.com

Inter-State Gypsum Floor LLC

Perry Hall Heating & Air Conditioning, www.perryhallhtg.com

CFG Contracting, LLC (3 teams), www.cfgcontracting.com

Mars Super Markets, www.marsfood.com

Jerry's Chevrolet (2 teams)

Sports Authority, www.sportsauthority.com

Metro Truck & Tractor Leasing, Inc.

Liquor Pump

Daisy Construction Company, www.daisyconstruction.com

Howie's Heroes

Patient First, www.patientfirst.com

Hartwell Engineering, www.he-inc.com

Baskin Robbins Ice Cream

Irish I Had A Cupcake, www.irishihadacupcake.com

D&L Window Tinting, www.dltinting.com

Hollenshade's Auto Service, www.hollenshades.com

A&A Trophy House

AS&L Industrial Services

Pinder Legal Team

Jerry's Toyota

Poplar Jewelry

Parkville Sons of the American Legion No. 183, www.parkvillepost183.md.org

Wild Bill's, www.wildbillsapparel.com

Please Wait...
Loading